heybababbabaa:D



To live and die by our own rules, 
Free.. 
Despite the fact that men are fools. 

I'm almost alive, and I need you to try 
And save me. 
It's okay that we're dying, 
But I need to survive tonight, tonight. 

Well excuse me while I get killed softly, 
Heart slows down and I can hardly tell you I'm okay 
At least 'til yesterday, 
You know you got me off my highest guard, 
Believe me when I say it's hard. 
We'll get through this tonight 
And I know one day you and I will be free 

To live and die by our own rules, 
Free.. 
Despite the fact that men are fools. 

I'm almost alive, and I need you to try 
And save me. 
It's okay that we're dying, 
But I need to survive tonight, tonight. 

And you touch my hand ever so slightly 
(Girl we're not ready for this yet) 
And the deadly look she cast upon me 
I won't regret, I won't regret 
I won't regret. I won't regret...



/ Silly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0