Fiver finger death punch kanske? :D

It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
FUCK YOU
I don’t want to be your tourniquet
For minor lacerations
Don’t wanna be your Romeo
Because you’re no Goddamn Juliet
you always did know just what to say; insult and injury

YOU JUST LOVE TO HATE ME!
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
FUCK YOU
You’ve got a gun
I’ve got a gun
Let’s write a tragic ending
Don’t wanna be this way again
Don’t wanna be the one to blame
you can have the high roads; I’ll take the lows, disguise the frailty
I JUST LOVE TO HATE YOU!
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
FUCK YOU
YOU JUST LOVE TO HATE ME!
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never had the chance to thank you
(FOR RIPPING OUT MY HEART)
It’s not enough
It’s not enough
It never was or will be
I never got the chance to say
FUCK YOU
/ Silly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0